Mailing Address:

University of California, Irvine
Department of Sociology
3151 Social Science Plaza
Irvine, CA 92697-5100

Tel:(949) 824-6800

Fax: (949) 824-4717

Department Location:  The Sociology Department administrative offices are located on the fourth floor of the "B" side of Social Science Plaza, rooms 4211-4221. (Campus map)

WINTER 2017 OFFICE HOURS

Social Science Plaza Virtual Tour

 

Department Administration:

Department Chair:
Matt Huffman
SSPB 4219  |   (949) 824-5341   | mhuffman@uci.edu

 

Graduate Director:
Katherine Faust

SSPB 4269  |   (949) 824-3504 |   kfaust@uci.edu

 

Graduate Director:
Katie Bolzendahl
SSPB 4257  |   (949) 824-1311 |   cbolzend@uci.edu

 

Undergraduate Director:
Belinda Robnett-Olsen
SSPB 4297  |   (949) 824-1648 | brobnett@uci.edu           
 

 

Department Manager:

maryannzovakwieder
Maryann Zovak-Wieder

SSPB 4215  |   (949) 824-7637 | mzovak@uci.edu

Department Analyst:
ekua
Ekua Arhin

SSPB 4221 |   (949) 824-2572 | earhin@uci.edu

Department Assistant:

hannah color picture

Hannah Absher
SSPB 4211  |  (949) 824-6800  |  habsher@uci.edu

 

Administrative Assistant, Center for Research on International Migration:
Carolynn Bramlett

SSPB 3201  |   (949) 824-1361  | cbramlet@uci.edu

 

Sociology Librarian:
Pauline D. Manaka

Langson Library 145 | (949) 824-4969 | pdmanaka@uci.edu

 

© UC Irvine School of Social Sciences - 3151 Social Sciences Plaza, Irvine, CA 92697-5100 - 949.824.2766